Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristine Fulton

Kristine Fulton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Fulton
"Teri and Enrique are fantastic! Compassionate, knowledgeable, responsive and so easy to work with each time I need to see them! David and his staff are excellent - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randi Schannon

Randi Schannon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Schannon
"We just bought auto, umbrella and homeowner’s insurance from Teri. She is fantastic to work with and made the process painless. We also changed our Medicare this year and Teri helped us find the best plan for both of us. State Farm has good rates, options and coverages and we feel well served to be with them."
Profile photo of Jess W

Jess W

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess W
"This office is professional, friendly and they bend over backwards to help their policy holders!! Enrique spent several weeks helping me get a home claim issue sorted out, even though his office wasn't directly involved, and even followed up afterwards to make sure I was happy with the resolution. I'm so glad I have them to back me up and I've never once regretted having State Farm as my insurer because of them!!"
Profile photo of Gary Littlefield

Gary Littlefield

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Littlefield
"The representative I worked with was personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was attentive to my needs and made himself available to chat whenever I needed it. It was easy to create policies for both home and auto, and I strongly recommend working through this office when seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ross

Jennifer Ross

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ross
"After receiving quotes from State Farm, we decided to switch. We were very impressed with the pricing and the coverage options but most impressed with Teri. She helped to make the process go so smoothly. It was a big decision after being with our other company for 12 years but this feels like we made the right choice."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ciolino

Stephanie Ciolino

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ciolino
"Enrique is always so helpful and quick to respond to my emails. He answers my questions very knowledgeably and I always enjoy speaking with him!"
Profile photo of Janet Konstant

Janet Konstant

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Konstant
"Teri is so incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Hendrickson

Heather Hendrickson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hendrickson
"David and his team are outstanding. Been with his office for 20 years and have never had any issues with any insurance needs. The whole office is very responsive with any questions."
Profile photo of Steven Girton

Steven Girton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Girton
"I just received a new home and auto policy from the team at State farm. They were very professional and had the best prices. Ask for Enrique Nice guy. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kelly Starr

Kelly Starr

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Starr
"I have been a customer for over 20 years because David is an honest person. The office is very helpful and great at sending reminders!"
Profile photo of Christina Cabrera

Christina Cabrera

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cabrera
"Switched over for the better price staying for the amazing service. Always here for any questions no matter how small. Always a quiick response."
Profile photo of Lenity Financial

Lenity Financial

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenity Financial
"David, Enrique and the team have served our family and business for over 20 years. We value and trust David and team as they've provided us with peace of mind with home, auto and business coverage. Always personal while professional."
Profile photo of Nita Kwitkowski

Nita Kwitkowski

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Kwitkowski
"Terri at David Meiseheimer's State Farm agency is fabulous!! Terri eased my anxiety in purchasing home insurance for a closing on a new home. I will not take possession at closing and Terri walked me through all the processes. She explained parts of my contract with the sellers that my attorney's office could not. This was of utmost importance to me. Terri goes beyond doing what is best for the customer, she understands and can relate!!"
Profile photo of Marty Callahan

Marty Callahan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Callahan
"Have been a 23+ year customer with David because he and his staff are always professional, informative and truly caring. I trust him and his staff with all my possessions. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Jenni Lynn

Jenni Lynn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Lynn
"Hands down the best! David has been my agent for over ten years and I couldn't be happier. I was in involved in my first accident only recently and when it came time to file my first claim, I kept thinking to myself 'this is going to be a nightmare process'. I couldn't be more wrong! Everything from roadside assistance to repair was manageable on the app. I was able to have my car towed to my choice of location, scheduled my rental car via Enterprise, submitted photos for the repair cost estimate, and received the money to have my car fixed at my choice of shop all on the app. It was quick and painless! David and his team have always been great with helping me pick the best policies and receive the most discounts. I bundle my auto and renters insurance together and the price is not bad at all. Thank you guys! You're all awesome :)"
Profile photo of Stephanie Olson

Stephanie Olson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Olson
"Very quick response. Thank you for always being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Dorene Tieche

Dorene Tieche

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorene Tieche
"I have been a customer at this office for 32 years. I have always had excellent service and appreciate their attention to details."
Profile photo of Roger Bayne

Roger Bayne

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Bayne
"David Meisenheimer and his team were outstanding. They filed the claim for the damage to the vehicle. David followed through every step of the way. The repair shop Fix Auto Fox Valley and Enterprise were awesome to deal with. The entire experience was easy and mapped out by David. The vehicle is repaired and looks brand new again. TY"
Profile photo of Monica Eorgoff

Monica Eorgoff

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Eorgoff
"David is always available to review coverage & discuss options. Smart and knowledgeable about products and needs. Enjoy working with him and his team."
Profile photo of Lula Cassidy

Lula Cassidy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Cassidy
"The team at this office always goes the distance to help. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Sivert

Adrienne Sivert

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Sivert
"This is by far the best Insurance Agency I have had ! I was referred to them years ago and the best decision I made was moving all our insurance to them,. The entire staff is remarkable especially Enrique whom has helped me alot over the years. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Chris Guetthoff

Chris Guetthoff

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Guetthoff
"Enrique is always extremely helpful! Great experience, thank you."
Profile photo of Mary Vojtech

Mary Vojtech

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Vojtech
"I cannot say enough how pleased I am to have State Farm but mostly my agent Dave Meisenheimer and his staff (Enrique). I needed to file a claim and they made it so easy and effortless. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of claudia hernandez

claudia hernandez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claudia hernandez
"I’ve been with StateFarm for about a year. But I’m very happy with the customer service I’ve received from Mary and Enrique. They’ve helped me out with all of my concerns and questions. They’re very patient. I would highly recommend David Meisenheimer’s office. Thanks to this office I was able to get a good rate, and good coverage for my Auto and Home. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sester

Ryan Sester

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sester
"I have been a customer of David Meisenheimer’s State Farm Agency for over 16 years and I have always had a phenomenal experience whenever I’ve needed their assistance. David, Teri, and Enrique have always acted with great professionalism and urgency to ensure their clients are taken care of. Even though I moved closer to the city years ago, I’ve kept David as my agent for the excellent personal touch I have always received. I highly recommend without any hesitation."